How to enter



With your name, address, age and contact number with the answer to the following question

How Many furlongs are in a mile?

A/6 , B/ 8 or C/10

Title the email RS COMP 09

And the Winners are 

Mrs Gill Martin of Glamorgan

and Mr T.Yeats of Aberdeenshire



Click to enlargeWin a share of a racehorse worth up to £425 in our prize draw!...

We are giving away shares in Mister Incredible worth either £89 (silver share) or £425 (gold share).

Our aims at Racing Shares UK involve more people in UK horse racing worldwide by making it affordable to all, we also ensure all of our horses are well cared for during and after their racing careers.

Horse racing is a great family day out and under 16's are normally given free entrance when accompanied by an adult and the majority of racecourses have crèche facilities.

A bit about Mister Incredible -

A six year old gelding sired by Wizard King who's racing career included 18 wins with 5 at group level. Mister Incredible is a multiple winner and proven on AW surfaces as well as turf.

He will be campaigned on AW and turf, he has a high win/place strike rate and sure to provide shareholders with plenty of fun through out the year.

To enter the competition and we will select a winners at random on 25th Dec 2009, we will contact you telephone and we will send out your prize within 7 days.

The ownership prize includes all keep fees for a full 12 months, you will then have the option to extend ownership or expire the share with no ongoing commitment.


Competition Rules/Terms -. You may enter only once per household :: You must be over 18 years old :: No cash alternative is available :: All entries must be made via email :: Draws will be made by random from all entries received, each entry has an equal chance :: Winners agree for their name to be published on :: In the event of any fault, mistake, dispute or misunderstanding regarding the competitions' the decision of Favourites Ltd will be final :: These terms/conditions/rules apply to all entries made.

Winners of our 2008  competitions.

Tom Radcliff, Sarah Jackson, Peter Wilmot, Susan Hutchinson and Andy Moore.